Term Dates


Term and holiday dates 2019 to 2020

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2 September to Thursday 19 December 2019

  • Half-term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Christmas break: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020

  • Half-term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Easter/spring holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020 (Including Good Friday, 10 April, and Easter Monday, 13 April)

Monday 20 April to Tuesday 21 July 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE day): Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half-term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (including Spring Bank Holiday, 25 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2020

  • Good Friday                                              Friday 10 April
  • Easter Monday                                         Monday 13 April
  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE day)     Friday 8 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday                             Monday 25 May
  • August Bank Holiday                            Monday 31 August


For term dates for Camden schools please click here.

Translate »